Sunfoil Series

Warriors v Knights

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Warriors squad
ACR Birch, AZM Dyili, A Gqamane, SR Harmer, CA Ingram, DJ Jacobs*, WD Parnell, ML Price, AG Prince, JT Smuts, KR Smuts, BD Walters
Knights squad
RT Bailey, WL Coetsee, CA Dry, D Elgar*, Q Friend, RR Hendricks, R McLaren, AJ Pienaar, RS Second, MP Siboto, AR Swanepoel, JJ van der Wath
Match details
Toss No toss
Points Warriors 5, Knights 5
Umpires AT Holdstock and DJ Smith
Match referee D Govindjee
Reserve umpire IL Howell
Close of play
Sun, 21 Oct - day 1 - no play
Mon, 22 Oct - day 2 - no play
Tue, 23 Oct - day 3 - no play
Wed, 24 Oct - day 4 - no play
Feedback Print this page
Tournament Results
Warriors v Lions at Port Elizabeth - Feb 7-10, 2013
Lions won by 125 runs
Knights v Cape Cobras at Bloemfontein - Feb 7-9, 2013
Cape Cobras won by 10 wickets
Titans v Dolphins at Centurion - Feb 7-9, 2013
Dolphins won by 393 runs
Knights v Lions at Kimberley - Jan 31-Feb 3, 2013
Match drawn
Titans v Cape Cobras at Benoni - Jan 31-Feb 2, 2013
Cape Cobras won by 9 wickets
Dolphins v Warriors at Durban - Jan 31-Feb 2, 2013
Dolphins won by 9 wickets
More results »