Tembile Pono      

Full name Tembile Pono

Born date unknown

Major teams Eastern Province (SACB), Rest of SACB

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 16 27 9 338 59 18.77 0 1 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 16 29 2139 787 43 6/37 7/64 18.30 2.20 49.7 1 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1973/74 - 1977/78
Country Fixtures Country Results
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (13:54 EDT | 12:54 CDT | 10:54 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (13:54 EDT | 12:54 CDT | 10:54 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (13:54 EDT | 12:54 CDT | 10:54 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (13:54 EDT | 12:54 CDT | 10:54 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days