John Byng      

Full name John Anstruther Byng

Born September 15, 1877, Portsmouth, Hampshire

Died May 1, 1963, Waterval, Rustenburg, Transvaal (aged 85 years 228 days)

Major teams Transvaal

Relation Brother - AM Byng

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 2 2 2.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1906/07 - 1906/07
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (07:09 EDT | 06:09 CDT | 04:09 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (07:09 EDT | 06:09 CDT | 04:09 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (07:09 EDT | 06:09 CDT | 04:09 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (07:09 EDT | 06:09 CDT | 04:09 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (07:09 EDT | 06:09 CDT | 04:09 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days