Neal Mandy      

Full name Neal Mandy

Born November 5, 1962, Port Elizabeth, Cape Province

Current age 52 years 180 days

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 20 2 359 65 19.94 0 2 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 10 636 271 6 4/99 45.16 2.55 106.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1980/81 - 1983/84
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (18:49 EDT -1d | 17:49 CDT -1d | 15:49 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:49 EDT -1d | 17:49 CDT -1d | 15:49 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:49 EDT -1d | 17:49 CDT -1d | 15:49 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (18:49 EDT -1d | 17:49 CDT -1d | 15:49 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (18:49 EDT -1d | 17:49 CDT -1d | 15:49 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days