William Radloff      

Full name William Phillip Radloff

Born May 20, 1963, East London, Cape Province

Current age 53 years 314 days

Major teams Border

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 5 2 22 17 7.33 0 0 0 0
List A 2 1 1 0 0* - 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 269 157 4 2/29 39.25 3.50 67.2 0 0
List A 2 50 38 1 1/13 1/13 38.00 4.56 50.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1988/89 - 1992/93
List A span 1988/89 - 1991/92
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:20 EDT | 15:20 CDT | 13:20 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:20 EDT | 15:20 CDT | 13:20 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days