Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Matthew Breetzke      

Full name Matthew Breetzke

Born November 3, 1998

Current age 16 years 174 days

Major teams Eastern Province Under-15s

Playing role Wicketkeeper

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Education Grey High School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 Warriors Cub v Titans Cubs Pneil 6 Jan 2015 Other OD
21 Warriors Cub v Dolphin Cubs Stellenbosch 5 Jan 2015 Other OD
1, 0/1 E.Prov U19 v N.West U19 Pretoria 21 Dec 2014 Other OD
57 E.Prov U19 v Nthns U19 Pretoria 20 Dec 2014 Other OD
28 E.Prov U19 v Boland U19 Pretoria 19 Dec 2014 Other OD
- E.Prov U19 v Boland U19 Pretoria 18 Dec 2014 Other T20
6 E.Prov U19 v KZN In U19 Pretoria 17 Dec 2014 Other
18 EPR Under-15 v WP Under-15s Johannesburg 17 Dec 2013 Other OD
99 EPR Under-15 v KZN Under-15 Johannesburg 16 Dec 2013 Other
34 EPR Under-15 v GTG Under-15 Johannesburg 14 Dec 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (11:59 EDT | 10:59 CDT | 08:59 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (11:59 EDT | 10:59 CDT | 08:59 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (11:59 EDT | 10:59 CDT | 08:59 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (11:59 EDT | 10:59 CDT | 08:59 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (11:59 EDT | 10:59 CDT | 08:59 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days