Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Shane Dadswell      

Full name Shane Dadswell

Born November 18, 1997

Current age 17 years 167 days

Major teams Gauteng Under-15s

Playing role Wicketkeeper

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Education Helpmekaar

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
57 GTG Under-17 v WP Under-17s Johannesburg 15 Dec 2014 Other OD
- GTG Under-17 v EPR Under-17 Johannesburg 14 Dec 2014 Other OD
5, 0c/0s GTG Under-17 v Zim Under-17 Johannesburg 13 Dec 2014 Other OD
0 GTG Under-17 v KZN Under-17 Parktown 12 Dec 2014 Other T20
95 GTG Under-17 v SWD Under-17 Johannesburg 11 Dec 2014 Other
1c/0s, 9 GTG Under-15 v Nthns U15 Durban 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
7, 2c/1s GTG Under-15 v EPR Under-15 Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
1 GTG Under-15 v GW Under-15s Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
2c/0s, 9 GTG Under-15 v WP Under-15s Durban 9 Dec 2012 Other
26 GTG Under-15 v KZN Under-15 Durban 8 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:20 EDT | 04:20 CDT | 02:20 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:20 EDT | 04:20 CDT | 02:20 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (05:20 EDT | 04:20 CDT | 02:20 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (05:20 EDT | 04:20 CDT | 02:20 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (05:20 EDT | 04:20 CDT | 02:20 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days