Mohamed Suliman      

Full name Mohamed Suliman

Born May 3, 1999

Current age 17 years 331 days

Major teams North West Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Lichtenburg Primary

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
8, 1/30 N.West U19 v KZN U19 Bloemfontein 20 Dec 2016 Other OD
2/38, 32 N.West U19 v SWD U-19s Bloemfontein 19 Dec 2016 Other OD
15* N.West U19 v W.Prov U19 Bloemfontein 18 Dec 2016 Other T20
32 N.West U19 v KZN U19 Bloemfontein 18 Dec 2016 Other T20
25, 0/0 N.West U19 v Namibia U19s Bloemfontein 17 Dec 2016 Other
11 N.West U19 v Boland U19s Bloemfontein 16 Dec 2016 Other
2, 1/45 NW Under-17s v Eastns U17s Hilton 15 Dec 2015 Other OD
0, 0/16 NW Under-17s v Border U17s Hilton 13 Dec 2015 Other T20
0/21, 16 NW Under-17s v KZN Inl U17s Hilton 13 Dec 2015 Other T20
0/13, 11 NW Under-17s v WP Under-17s Balgowan 11 Dec 2015 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:50 EDT | 16:50 CDT | 14:50 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:50 EDT | 16:50 CDT | 14:50 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days