Sri Lanka A innings (20 overs maximum) R B 4s 6s SR
N Dickwella not out 1 1 0 0 100.00
MDUS Jayasundera not out 0 2 0 0 0.00
Extras 0
Total (0 wickets; 0.3 overs) 1 (2.00 runs per over)
Did not bat KDK Vithanage, AK Perera*, SMA Priyanjan, PC de Silva, RLB Rambukwella, S Prasanna, RAS Lakmal, AML Perera, PLM Jayaratne
Bowling O M R W Econ
S Badree 0.3 0 1 0 2.00
West Indies A team    
LMP Simmons, DR Smith*, NE Bonner, CAK Walton, CD Barnwell, AD Russell, KR Mayers, KK Cooper, ST Gabriel, AR Nurse, S Badree
Match details
Toss West Indies A, who chose to field
Series 2-match series level 0-0
Twenty20 debut N Dickwella (Sri Lanka A)
Umpires PJ Nero and JS Wilson
Match referee SD Allen
Reserve umpire R Davis
Feedback Print this page
Series Results
W. Indies A v Sri Lanka A at Kingstown - Jun 19, 2013
W. Indies A won by 5 wickets (with 50 balls remaining)
W. Indies A v Sri Lanka A at Kingstown - Jun 18, 2013
No result
More results »
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!