Sri Lankan Domestic Season / Players / Brijesh Jeganathan

Brijesh Jeganathan      

Full name Brijesh Christopher Jeganathan

Born November 6, 1976, Colombo

Current age 39 years 203 days

Major teams Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Relation Father - S Jeganathan

Brijesh Christopher Jeganathan
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 20 29 2 569 56 21.07 0 3 14 0
List A 10 7 3 84 23 21.00 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 20 1006 449 25 5/36 17.96 2.67 40.2 1 0
List A 10 174 124 7 3/24 3/24 17.71 4.27 24.8 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1997/98 - 2001/02
List A span 1999/00 - 2001/02
Latest Photos

May 11, 2001

Brijesh Christopher Jeganathan

Christopher Jeganathan - Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Nov 25, 2000

Jeganathan appeals for LBW against Dulip Samaraweera,  in the Premier Limited Over Tournament semi finals

Jeganathan appeals for LBW against Dulip Samaraweera

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:55 EDT | 10:55 CDT | 08:55 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:55 EDT | 10:55 CDT | 08:55 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days