Sunfoil Series 2014/15

Sunfoil Series 2014-15

van der Merwe, Richards star for Titans

A round-up of the latest matches from the Sunfoil Series as the Titans and Knights secure victoires

Sunfoil Series 2014-15

Knights and Lions seal big wins

Round-up of the Sunfoil Series matches that ended on September 28, 2014

South Africa's domestic spinners eye their chance

As South Africa's first-class season gets set to kick off, we look at the players the selectors will be watching closely

Points Table

Teams Mat Won Lost Tied Draw Aban Pts
Knights 2 2 0 0 0 0 30.34
Lions 2 1 1 0 0 0 26.16
Titans 2 1 1 0 0 0 22.7
Warriors 2 0 2 0 0 0 9.82

Statistics

Sunfoil Series, 2014/15 (in South Africa First-class)

Squads

Tournament Fixtures Tournament Results
Dolphins v Warriors at Pietermaritzburg
Dec 18-21, 2014 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST)
Cape Cobras v Lions at Cape Town
Dec 18-21, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Knights v Titans at Bloemfontein
Dec 18-21, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Dolphins v Titans at Durban
Dec 27-30, 2014 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST)
Cape Cobras v Knights at Paarl
Dec 27-30, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »