Dhaka Premier Division Table - 2018

Dhaka Premier Division

1Abahani LimitedAbaha55000101.4591161/223.2935/250.0
2Shinepukur Cricket ClubSCC5320060.7301239/226.01173/246.5
3Legends of RupganjRupga5320060.4931216/250.01084/248.0
4Mohammedan Sporting ClubMSC5320060.4071284/247.01185/247.2
5Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi ClubSJDC5320060.0041263/244.41280/248.1
6Prime Doleshwar Sporting ClubPDSC532006-0.4101111/242.51164/233.3
7Gazi Group CricketersGaziG523004-0.3691155/249.11191/238.0
8Brothers UnionBroUn523004-0.4681143/247.21257/247.0
9Agrani Bank Cricket ClubAgran523004-0.5171147/236.21330/247.4
10Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan SamityKSKS523004-0.7831069/246.11155/225.2
11Prime Bank Cricket ClubPBCC514002-0.0561144/236.01194/243.3
12Kalabagan Krira ChakraKBKC514002-0.4531107/250.01091/223.3

Standings are updated with the completion of each game.


  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • T: The number of matches tied.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandond.
  • PT: The number points awarded.
  • NRR: Net Run Rate

***Points from the league stage is carried forward to the Super League.