Dhaka Premier Division 2019

Dhaka Premier Division

1Abahani LimitedAbaha5410081.031229/248.3979/250.0
2Prime Bank Cricket ClubPBCC5410080.6721200/215.41152/235.3
3Prime Doleshwar Sporting ClubPDSC5410080.3251215/234.31214/250.0
4Legends of RupganjRupga541008-0.1921290/244.41265/231.3
5Mohammedan Sporting ClubMSC5320060.1081197/244.41193/249.2
6Brothers UnionBroUn5230040.2451157/235.11168/249.5
7Gazi Group CricketersGaziG523004-0.0381056/239.11054/236.4
8Bangladesh Krira Shikkha ProtisthanBKSP523004-0.2841058/250.01126/249.2
9Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi ClubSJDC523004-0.373974/233.11001/220.0
10Shinepukur Cricket ClubSCC5140020.161955/221.1990/238.1
11Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan SamityKSKS514002-0.2261027/250.01009/232.5
12Uttara Sporting ClubUttar514002-1.37935/250.01142/223.3

Standings are updated with the completion of each game.


  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • T: The number of matches tied.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandoned.
  • PT: Number of points awarded.
  • NRR: Net Run Rate

***Points from the league stage is carried forward to the Super League.