Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Mon Dec 5 - Thu Dec 8 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Tasmania v Victoria Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
  • Wed Feb 1 - Sat Feb 4, 2017 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Queensland v Tasmania Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
  • Fri Feb 10 - Mon Feb 13, 2017 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Tasmania v Western Australia Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
  • Sat Feb 25 - Tue Feb 28, 2017 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    New South Wales v Tasmania North Dalton Park, Wollongong LIVE
  • Tue Mar 7 - Fri Mar 10, 2017 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Tasmania v Queensland Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
  • Thu Mar 16 - Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Tasmania v South Australia Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.