Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 3
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
22:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v Tasmania
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Partly Cloudy 13 - 23° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
Sat Nov 8 - Tue Nov 11          
03:00 GMT | 14:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
Tasmania v Victoria
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Sun Nov 16 - Wed Nov 19
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
Tasmania v Western Australia
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Tue Nov 25 - Fri Nov 28
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
Queensland v Tasmania
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
Fri Dec 5 - Mon Dec 8
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
Tasmania v South Australia
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Sat Feb 7 - Tue Feb 10
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
Tasmania v New South Wales
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Mon Feb 16 - Thu Feb 19
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
Tasmania v Queensland
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Tue Feb 24 - Fri Feb 27
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
South Australia v Tasmania
Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide
N/A
Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8 Sheffield Shield
New South Wales v Tasmania
Venue TBC
N/A
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16 Sheffield Shield
Victoria v Tasmania
Venue TBC
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Western Aust at Perth
Oct 31-Nov 3, 2014 (10:30 local | 02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT | 21:30 CDT | 19:30 PDT)
v Victoria at Hobart
Nov 8-11, 2014 (14:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST)
v Western Aust at Hobart
Nov 16-19, 2014 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT | 18:30 EST | 17:30 CST | 15:30 PST)
v Queensland at Brisbane
Nov 25-28, 2014 (10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST)
v South Aust at Hobart
Dec 5-8, 2014 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT | 18:30 EST | 17:30 CST | 15:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »