Tasmania

Tasmania claimed their third Sheffield Shield title, by taking the first-innings lead against Queensland in Hobart
Tasmania claimed their third Sheffield Shield title, by taking the first-innings lead against Queensland in Hobart © Getty Images
Enlarge

Specials

New names, new faces

Review: Cricinfo Guide 2008
Buy now

    Video/Audio »   Magazine »    Page 2 »
Xavier Doherty and Luke Butterworth walk off after securing the draw
© Getty Images
Ed Cowan and Jordan Silk both scored centuries
© Getty Images
A general view of the Adelaide Oval
© Getty Images
George Bailey goes back to cut
© Getty Images
Ben Dunk drives through the off side
© Getty Images
Jordan Silk pulls during his century
© Getty Images
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Scotland at Hobart
Oct 2, 2014 (09:30 local | 23:30 GMT | 19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT)
6th Match v Victoria at Brisbane
Oct 8, 2014 (09:30 local | 23:30 GMT | 19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT)
8th Match v Western Aust at Brisbane
Oct 11, 2014 (09:30 local | 23:30 GMT | 19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT)
11th Match v Western Aust at Sydney
Oct 13, 2014 (11:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT)
14th Match v South Aust at Sydney
Oct 15, 2014 (10:00 local | 23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »