All times

Uganda ready to fight in Division Three - Mukasa (2:23)
Peter Della Penna
163dPeter Della Penna in Kuala Lumpur

The Cranes defend 90 to save the Danes

Fortunes waxed and waned on a dramatic last day in Malaysia, at the end of which Uganda and Denmark were celebrating promotion to WCL Division Three

'We fight until the last ball' - Uganda's Mukasa on dramatic win (2:46)
ICC/Peter Lim
167dThe Report by Peter Della Penna

Irfan stars in thumping Uganda win

Two days after taking a career-best 6 for 23 against Bermuda, the allrounder scores 17-ball 51 and takes three-for as Uganda move to No. 2 in points table

169dThe Report by Peter Della Penna

Uganda bounce back to wallop Bermuda

Uganda captain Roger Mukasa's 97 laid the platform for a 189-run thrashing of Bermuda a day after a bitter nine-run loss to Malaysia

Peter Della Penna
170dThe Report by Peter Della Penna in Kuala Lumpur

Malaysia clinch controversial last-over win

Deusdedit Muhumuza, the last Uganda batsman dismissed, was adjudged run-out, though replays showed the ball never actually hit the stumps

ICC/Kageaki Smith
1454dESPNcricinfo staff

Lawson, Shuja set up big USA win

A round-up of the World Cricket League Division Three matches played on October 23, 2014

1513dESPNcricinfo staff

Namibia to host ICC WCL Division Two

The ICC has announced that Namibia will host ICC World Cricket League Division Two from January 17-24. The host side will be joined by Canada, Kenya, Netherlands and the top two teams promoted from Division Three.

1789dESPNcricinfo staff

UAE register fourth win

A round-up of Group A games in the ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier on November 22, 2013

Getty Images
1818dESPNcricinfo staff

Kenya recall 42-year-old Tikolo

The 42-year-old Steve Tikolo has been recalled to the Kenya squad for the World Twenty20 Qualifiers in the UAE more than two-and-a-half years after he last played for the country

1895dESPNcricinfo staff

UAE to host ICC qualifiers in November

The World Twenty20 Qualifiers, from which six of the 16 teams will progress to the main tournament in Bangladesh next year, is scheduled to take place between 15 and 30 November in the UAE

Top Run ScorersNov'17 to Oct'18

Top Wicket TakersNov'17 to Oct'18