All times


1730dMohammad Isam

Shamsur Rahman, Nasir Hossain lead Rangpur to victory

Shamsur Rahman's 45-ball knock of 52 helped the Rangpur Riders register their first win in this year's edition of the Bangladesh Premier League, as they beat Chittagong Kings by six wickets in Khulna on Tuesday

Top Wicket TakersNov'16 to Oct'17