• NW Warriors v U.S.A. at Bready

      Jul 6, 2015 (14:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)

    • Kenya v U.S.A. at Bready

      Jul 7, 2015 (14:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)

    • 5th Match, Group A: Nepal v U.S.A. at Belfast

      Jul 10, 2015 (14:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)

    • 11th Match, Group A: Ireland v U.S.A. at Belfast

      Jul 12, 2015 (10:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

    • 16th Match, Group A: Namibia v U.S.A. at Belfast

      Jul 13, 2015 (10:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

  • No results from the last 14 days
  • NW Warriors v U.S.A. at Bready

    Jul 6, 2015 (14:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)

  • Kenya v U.S.A. at Bready

    Jul 7, 2015 (14:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)

  • 5th Match, Group A: Nepal v U.S.A. at Belfast

    Jul 10, 2015 (14:15 local | 13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)

  • 11th Match, Group A: Ireland v U.S.A. at Belfast

    Jul 12, 2015 (10:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

  • 16th Match, Group A: Namibia v U.S.A. at Belfast

    Jul 13, 2015 (10:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

  • No results from the last 14 days
Most Viewed
  • Timil Patel picked up 3 for 22 to restrict Bermuda to 97 and set up USA's comfortable eight-wicket win in Indianapolis © Peter Della Penna

Players
  • Samarth Shah: They are huge countries with vast talent pools, which means their meagre resources prove inadequate

  • Samir Chopra

    Staying up to watch

    Samir Chopra: An all-nighter for cricket is not unknown to most serious fans, and sometimes they can be flaunted as badges of honour

  • Stuart Wark: From the mid 1890s until the First World War, the Philadelphia Gentlemen could match the world's best sides. All thanks to Bart King

Players