• 1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready

      Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

    • 2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready

      Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

    • 3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready

      Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

    • 1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom

      Sep 10, 2016 ()

    • 1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)

      Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:55 EDT | 05:55 CDT | 03:55 PDT)

  • 1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready

    Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

  • 2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready

    Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

  • 3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready

    Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

  • 1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom

    Sep 10, 2016 ()

  • 1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)

    Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:55 EDT | 05:55 CDT | 03:55 PDT)

  • Tamim Iqbal's 142 led Abahani Limited to their 18th DPL title with a 115-run win over Prime Bank Cricket Club in Mirpur © BCB

Players
Quote Unquote
Not that our Bengali has got any better but his English has probably got a little bit better
  • Play 23:58
  • Play 03:22
  • Play 07:24
  • Play 02:37
Players