United States of America / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Oct 26 (50 ovs)
02:15 GMT | 10:15 local
22:15 EDT -1d | 20:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PDT -1d
ICC World Cricket League Division Three
Uganda v United States of America
Selangor Turf Club, Kuala Lumpur
Scattered Thunderstorms 24 - 31° C
Forecast
Scattered Thunderstorms
Mon Oct 27 (50 ovs)
02:15 GMT | 10:15 local
22:15 EDT -1d | 20:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PDT -1d
ICC World Cricket League Division Three
Nepal v United States of America
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Thunderstorms 25 - 30° C
Forecast
Thunderstorms
Wed Oct 29 (50 ovs)
02:15 GMT | 10:15 local
22:15 EDT -1d | 20:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PDT -1d
ICC World Cricket League Division Three
Singapore v United States of America
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Thunderstorms 24 - 30° C
Forecast
Thunderstorms
Country Fixtures Country Results
Uganda v U.S.A. at Kuala Lumpur
Oct 26, 2014 (10:15 local | 02:15 GMT | 22:15 EDT | 21:15 CDT | 19:15 PDT)
Nepal v U.S.A. at Kuala Lumpur
Oct 27, 2014 (10:15 local | 02:15 GMT | 22:15 EDT | 21:15 CDT | 19:15 PDT)
Singapore v U.S.A. at Kuala Lumpur
Oct 29, 2014 (10:15 local | 02:15 GMT | 22:15 EDT | 21:15 CDT | 19:15 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »