Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Apr 2 - Tue Apr 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Oxford MCCU v Warwickshire The Parks, Oxford LIVE
  • Fri Apr 7 - Mon Apr 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Warwickshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Fri Apr 14 - Mon Apr 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Fri Apr 21 - Mon Apr 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Surrey Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Thu Apr 27 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Mon May 1 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Warwickshire v Durham Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Tue May 2 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Leicestershire v Warwickshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE D/N
  • Fri May 5 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Sun May 7 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Wed May 10 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Derbyshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Fri May 12 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Worcestershire v Warwickshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Sun May 14 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Warwickshire v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Fri May 19 - Mon May 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Warwickshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Fri Jun 2 - Mon Jun 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Warwickshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Mon Jun 19 - Thu Jun 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Essex v Warwickshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Mon Jun 26 - Thu Jun 29 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
  • Mon Jul 3 - Thu Jul 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Middlesex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Fri Jul 7 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Worcestershire v Warwickshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE D/N
  • Sat Jul 8 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE N
  • Fri Jul 14 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Warwickshire v Northamptonshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 16 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Warwickshire v Leicestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Fri Jul 21 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Yorkshire v Warwickshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 23 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Warwickshire v Derbyshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Tue Jul 25 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Warwickshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE N
  • Fri Jul 28 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Warwickshire v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 30 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Tue Aug 1 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE N
  • Fri Aug 4 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Warwickshire v Worcestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE N
  • Sun Aug 6 - Tue Aug 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Warwickshire Lord's, London LIVE
  • Fri Aug 11 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE N
  • Sun Aug 13 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Warwickshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Fri Aug 18 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Warwickshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE N
  • Fri Aug 25 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    4th Quarter-Final - Surrey v Warwickshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Mon Aug 28 - Thu Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Warwickshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Sat Sep 2 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    1st Semi-Final - Warwickshire v Glamorgan Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Sat Sep 2 (20 ovs) 18:45 local (17:45 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Final - Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE N
  • Tue Sep 5 - Fri Sep 8 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Somerset Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Tue Sep 12 - Thu Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Essex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Tue Sep 19 - Fri Sep 22 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Warwickshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Mon Sep 25 - Thu Sep 28 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Hampshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.