Tin Kwong Road Recreation Ground
06:03, Sat Sep 23, 2017 (UTC +0800)
 

Records and statistics

Hong Kong v Scotland - Jan 26, 2016 Scorecard
Hong Kong v Papua New Guinea - Nov 8, 2016 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Hong Kong v Scotland - Jan 30, 2016 Scorecard
Hong Kong v Scotland - Jan 31, 2016 Scorecard
T20I records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2017
Sat Sep 23 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 01:30 GMT
21:30 EDT | 20:30 CDT | 18:30 PDT
Women Twenty20 East Asia Cup
Hong Kong Women v Japan Women
Sat Sep 23 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Women Twenty20 East Asia Cup
China Women v South Korea Women
Sun Sep 24 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 01:30 GMT
21:30 EDT | 20:30 CDT | 18:30 PDT
Women Twenty20 East Asia Cup
3rd Place Play-off - TBC v TBC
Sun Sep 24 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Women Twenty20 East Asia Cup
Final - TBC v TBC
Fri Oct 13 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 01:30 GMT
21:30 EDT | 20:30 CDT | 18:30 PDT
ICC World Cricket League Championship
Hong Kong v Nepal
Sun Oct 15 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 01:30 GMT
21:30 EDT | 20:30 CDT | 18:30 PDT
ICC World Cricket League Championship
Hong Kong v Nepal
Fri Oct 20 - Mon Oct 23
10:00 local | 02:00 GMT
22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT
ICC Intercontinental Cup
Hong Kong v Afghanistan
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.