South Northumberland Cricket Club Ground
Northumberland
03:44, Tue Mar 03, 2015 (UTC +0000)
 

Fixtures

2015
Sun Jun 7 - Tue Jun 9
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Eastern Division - Northumberland v Cumberland
Tue Aug 11 (50 ovs)
1st Youth ODI - England Under-19s v Australia Under-19s
Mon Aug 24 - Wed Aug 26
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Universities v Durham 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
02/03

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear

Min 1° C
Tue
03/03

Mostly Sunny/Wind
Mostly Sunny/Wind

Max 7° C
Min 3° C
Wed
04/03

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 10° C
Min 2° C
Thu
05/03

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 11° C
Min 7° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Eastern Division: Northumb v Cumberland at Gosforth
Jun 7-9, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st Youth ODI: England U19 v Aust U19 at Gosforth
Aug 11, 2015 (22:44 EDT -1d | 21:44 CDT -1d | 19:44 PDT -1d)
North Division: MCC Uni v Durham 2nd at Gosforth
Aug 24-26, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »