• West Indies v Pakistan at Bridgetown on Mar 26, 2017

      1st T20I Match scheduled to begin at 12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT

    • 2nd T20I: West Indies v Pakistan at Port of Spain on Mar 30, 2017

      (12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

    • 3rd T20I: West Indies v Pakistan at Port of Spain on Apr 1, 2017

      (12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

    • 4th T20I: West Indies v Pakistan at Port of Spain on Apr 2, 2017

      (12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

    • 1st ODI: West Indies v Pakistan at Providence on Apr 7, 2017

      (09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)

  • No Results at the moment
  • West Indies v Pakistan at Bridgetown on Mar 26, 2017

    1st T20I Match scheduled to begin at 12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT

  • 2nd T20I: West Indies v Pakistan at Port of Spain on Mar 30, 2017

    (12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

  • 3rd T20I: West Indies v Pakistan at Port of Spain on Apr 1, 2017

    (12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

  • 4th T20I: West Indies v Pakistan at Port of Spain on Apr 2, 2017

    (12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

  • 1st ODI: West Indies v Pakistan at Providence on Apr 7, 2017

    (09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)

  • No Results at the moment
Most Viewed
  • Pakistan were all smiles on their last visit to the West Indies in 2013, when they won the ODIs 3-1 © WICB Media

Squad
Squad