Andrew Mawson      

Full name Andrew David Mawson

Born October 27, 1974, Workington, Cumberland

Current age 41 years 186 days

Major teams Cumberland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 6 6 0 189 77 31.50 0 2 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 6 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A debut 1996
Last List A Suffolk v Glamorgan at Bury St Edmunds, May 4, 2005 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
12, 12* Suffolk v Bucks Gerrards Cross 18 Jul 2010 Other
13 Suffolk v Norfolk Horsford 17 May 2009 Other OD
44 Suffolk v Herts Woodbridge 10 May 2009 Other OD
0 Suffolk v Staffs Audley 26 Apr 2009 Other OD
31 Suffolk v Essex 2nd XI Billericay 19 Apr 2009 Other
7 Suffolk v Staffs Mildenhall 1 Jun 2008 Other OD
84 Suffolk v Herts Welwyn Garden City 11 May 2008 Other OD
4 Suffolk v Norfolk Woodbridge 4 May 2008 Other OD
10 Suffolk v Northumb Gosforth 27 Apr 2008 Other OD
11 Suffolk v Cheshire Lord's 27 Aug 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 03:01 EDT | 02:01 CDT | 00:01 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 03:01 EDT | 02:01 CDT | 00:01 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 03:01 EDT | 02:01 CDT | 00:01 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days