Dushanthi Dedunu      

Full name Ramma Waduge Dushanthi Dedunu

Born March 1, 1979, Anuradhapura

Current age 37 years 90 days

Major teams Colombo Cricket Club Women, Colts Cricket Club Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Ramma Waduge Dushanthi Dedunu
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/26, 0 Colts CC Wmn v SLASW Panagoda 4 Sep 2013 Other OD
0/36, 1 Colts CC Wmn v SL Navy Wmn Colombo (Colts) 28 Aug 2013 Other OD
15, 1/32 Colts CC Wmn v SL Air Women Colombo (Colts) 26 Aug 2013 Other OD
0/5, 9 Colts CC Wmn v SLCC Colombo (Colts) 23 Aug 2013 Other OD
3/14, 1 Colts CC Wmn v Palink Women Colombo (Riffle) 21 Aug 2013 Other OD
1/21, 8* NCP Women v WP Women Colombo (Moors) 30 Apr 2013 Other OD
0/10, 8* NCP Women v WP Women Colombo (NCC) 26 Apr 2013 Other OD
2/10 NCP Women v Comb Women Colombo (NCC) 25 Apr 2013 Other OD
2/16 NCP Women v SP Women Colombo (Moors) 23 Apr 2013 Other OD
0/14 NCP Women v CP Women Colombo (Colts) 22 Apr 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:47 EDT | 04:47 CDT | 02:47 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:47 EDT | 04:47 CDT | 02:47 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days