George Mandy      

Full name George Gray Locke Mandy

Born July 13, 1906, Bathurst District, Cape Province

Died October 12, 1986, Grahamstown, Cape Province (aged 80 years 91 days)

Major teams Border, Eastern Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 19 34 3 422 64 13.61 0 1 20 24
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 19 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1926/27 - 1947/48
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras won by an innings and 117 runs
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 168/7 Lions 464/9d
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans won by 8 wickets
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (00:48 EDT | 23:48 CDT -1d | 21:48 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (00:48 EDT | 23:48 CDT -1d | 21:48 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days