ESPNcricinfo staff

Sri Lanka's captain Shashikala Siriwardene walks off

Sri Lanka news

Siriwardene reappointed SL Women captain

Sri Lanka Cricket has appointed allrounder Shashikala Siriwardene captain of the Women's ODI and T2OI teams, while batsman Chamari Atapattu has been named vice-captain

Smriti Mandhana and Jhulan Goswami address the press

New Zealand Women in India 2015

India look to gather steam for WC qualification

The two teams languishing at the bottom of the ICC Women's Championship will square off for three ODIs in round three, as a part of the five-match series in Bangalore, to fight for crucial points to climb their way up the points table

ESPNcricinfo staff

The visiting Indian team at the Lord's Long Room after the third ODI

New Zealand Women in India 2015

Uncapped Kalpana in India squad for NZ ODIs

The BCCI has announced a 15-member India Women squad led by Mithali Raj for the five-match ODI series against New Zealand, starting with the first match on Sunday