• 1st T20I v Ire. Women at Bready

      Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

    • 2nd T20I v Ire. Women at Bready

      Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

    • Tour Match v TBA at Potchefstroom (Uni)

      Sep 8, 2016 ()

    • 3rd T20I v Ire. Women at Bready

      Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

    • 1st ODI v SA Women at Potchefstroom

      Sep 10, 2016 ()

    • 1st ODI v Ire. Women in Ireland (venue TBA)

      Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 12:09 EDT | 11:09 CDT | 09:09 PDT)

  • 1st T20I v Ire. Women at Bready

    Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

  • 2nd T20I v Ire. Women at Bready

    Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

  • Tour Match v TBA at Potchefstroom (Uni)

    Sep 8, 2016 ()

  • 3rd T20I v Ire. Women at Bready

    Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

  • 1st ODI v SA Women at Potchefstroom

    Sep 10, 2016 ()

  • 1st ODI v Ire. Women in Ireland (venue TBA)

    Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 12:09 EDT | 11:09 CDT | 09:09 PDT)