Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Paxton Chatora      

Full name Paxton Chatora

Born July 9, 1985, Mutare, Manicaland

Current age 29 years 298 days

Major teams Easterns (Zimbabwe), Mountaineers

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 21 21 10.50 64 32.81 0 0 3 0 0 0
List A 1 1 0 1 1 1.00 5 20.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only First-class Mountaineers v Mid West Rhinos at Mutare, Oct 22-25, 2009 scorecard
Only List A Northerns (Zimbabwe) v Easterns (Zimbabwe) at Harare, Mar 23, 2007 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6, 0 Mount B v Eagles B Harare 24 Feb 2010 Other
18, 2 Mount B v Tuskers B Mutare 27 Jan 2010 Other
18, 0/26 Mount B v Rocks B Masvingo 20 Jan 2010 Other
39, 1/0, 29, 0/7 Mount B v Eagles B Mutare 13 Jan 2010 Other
21, 0 Mountaineers v Rhinos Mutare 22 Oct 2009 FC
1 Easterns v Northerns Harare 23 Mar 2007 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (01:19 EDT | 00:19 CDT | 22:19 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (01:19 EDT | 00:19 CDT | 22:19 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (01:19 EDT | 00:19 CDT | 22:19 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (01:19 EDT | 00:19 CDT | 22:19 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (01:19 EDT | 00:19 CDT | 22:19 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days