Murray Francis      

Full name Murray Godfred Francis

Born April 26, 1907, Bloemfontein, Orange Free State

Died August 2, 1961, Bloemfontein, Orange Free State (aged 54 years 98 days)

Major teams Orange Free State, Western Province

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 29 52 3 1747 125 35.65 4 7 15 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 29 744 18 5/50 41.33 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1925/26 - 1945/46
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 22:07 EDT -1d | 21:07 CDT -1d | 19:07 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 22:07 EDT -1d | 21:07 CDT -1d | 19:07 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days