Radhik Gunaratne      

Full name Radhik Gerad Gunaratne

Born December 3, 1988, Colombo

Current age 27 years 180 days

Major teams Colts Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Height 6 ft 3 in

Education St. Peter's College, Colombo

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 Colts v Col CC Colombo (CCC) 16 Jul 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:47 EDT | 01:47 CDT | 23:47 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:47 EDT | 01:47 CDT | 23:47 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days