Sheree-Ann John      

Full name Sheree-Ann Alisha Vonetta John

Born January 15, 1981

Current age 36 years 190 days

Major teams St Vincent and the Grenadines Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0*, 0/21 St Vincent W v Grenada Wmn Kingston 18 Aug 2012 Other T20
6, 1/17 St Vincent W v Barbados Wmn Kingston 17 Aug 2012 Other T20
10, 2/21 St Vincent W v Guyana Women Kingston 15 Aug 2012 Other T20
0/15 St Vincent W v Jamaica Wmn Kingston 14 Aug 2012 Other T20
0/10 St Vincent W v Grenada Wmn Spanish Town 9 Aug 2012 Other T20
0/27 St Vincent W v T & T Women Kingston 8 Aug 2012 Other T20
2/12, 10 St Vincent W v Guyana Women Friendship 14 Aug 2011 Other OD
5, 1/5 St Vincent W v Grenada Wmn Friendship 12 Aug 2011 Other OD
1/8 St Vincent W v Dominica Wmn Weymouth 11 Aug 2011 Other OD
0/16, 11 St Vincent W v St Lucia Wmn Bridgetown 9 Aug 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 17:04 EDT | 16:04 CDT | 14:04 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days