Daminda Kolugala      

Full name Daminda Thanuja Bandara Kolugala

Born June 3, 1972, Kandy

Current age 43 years 362 days

Major teams Kandy Cricket Club, Moors Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 25 45 6 745 61 19.10 0 1 27 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 25 2695 1465 64 8/101 22.89 3.26 42.1 5 1
Career statistics
First-class span 1992/93 - 2002/03
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:51 EDT | 04:51 CDT | 02:51 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:51 EDT | 04:51 CDT | 02:51 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days