Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

James Kiernan      

Full name James Andrew Kiernan

Born November 10, 1931, Ireland

Died January 6, 2012 (aged 80 years 57 days)

Major teams Ireland

Relation Brother - TJ Kiernan

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:57 EDT | 06:57 CDT | 04:57 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:57 EDT | 06:57 CDT | 04:57 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days