Malcolm Wolfe      

Full name Malcolm Frederick Wolfe

Born July 28, 1952, Gnowangerup, Western Australia

Current age 62 years 280 days

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 39 39 39.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 6 6 0 - - - 6.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1982/83 - 1982/83
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:04 EDT | 07:04 CDT | 05:04 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:04 EDT | 07:04 CDT | 05:04 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:04 EDT | 08:04 CDT | 06:04 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days