• v Auckland at Mount Maunganui

      Oct 22, 2016 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)

    • v Northern D at Wellington

      Oct 29-Nov 1, 2016 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)

    • v Auckland at Auckland

      Nov 5-8, 2016 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)

    • v Central D at Wellington

      Nov 14-17, 2016 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

    • v Otago at Dunedin

      Nov 22-25, 2016 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

  • v Auckland at Mount Maunganui

    Oct 22, 2016 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)

  • v Northern D at Wellington

    Oct 29-Nov 1, 2016 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)

  • v Auckland at Auckland

    Nov 5-8, 2016 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)

  • v Central D at Wellington

    Nov 14-17, 2016 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

  • v Otago at Dunedin

    Nov 22-25, 2016 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

Most Viewed
  • Country - New Zealand