• v Karachi W at Rawalpindi

      Aug 31, 2016 (16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

    • v Rawalpindi at Multan

      Sep 5, 2016 (16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

    • v Karachi B at Multan

      Sep 6, 2016 (16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

    • v FATA at Multan

      Sep 9, 2016 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)

    • v Peshawar at Multan

      Sep 10, 2016 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)

  • v Karachi W at Rawalpindi

    Aug 31, 2016 (16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

  • v Rawalpindi at Multan

    Sep 5, 2016 (16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

  • v Karachi B at Multan

    Sep 6, 2016 (16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

  • v FATA at Multan

    Sep 9, 2016 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)

  • v Peshawar at Multan

    Sep 10, 2016 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)

Most Viewed