• 14th Match v S West D at Oudtshoorn

      Sep 16, 2016 (13:15 local | 11:15 GMT | 07:15 EDT | 06:15 CDT | 04:15 PDT)

    • 15th Match v Northerns at Oudtshoorn

      Sep 17, 2016 (09:45 local | 07:45 GMT | 03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT)

    • 17th Match v Kenya at Oudtshoorn

      Sep 18, 2016 (09:15 local | 07:15 GMT | 03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT)

    • Pool A v KZ-Natal at Durban

      Oct 20-22, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

    • Pool A v KZ-Natal at Durban

      Oct 23, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

  • 14th Match v S West D at Oudtshoorn

    Sep 16, 2016 (13:15 local | 11:15 GMT | 07:15 EDT | 06:15 CDT | 04:15 PDT)

  • 15th Match v Northerns at Oudtshoorn

    Sep 17, 2016 (09:45 local | 07:45 GMT | 03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT)

  • 17th Match v Kenya at Oudtshoorn

    Sep 18, 2016 (09:15 local | 07:15 GMT | 03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT)

  • Pool A v KZ-Natal at Durban

    Oct 20-22, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

  • Pool A v KZ-Natal at Durban

    Oct 23, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

  • Country - South Africa