• 13th Match v Kenya at Oudtshoorn

      Sep 16, 2016 (09:45 local | 07:45 GMT | 03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT)

    • 15th Match v Northern Cpe at Oudtshoorn

      Sep 17, 2016 (09:45 local | 07:45 GMT | 03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT)

    • 18th Match v S West D at Oudtshoorn

      Sep 18, 2016 (13:15 local | 11:15 GMT | 07:15 EDT | 06:15 CDT | 04:15 PDT)

    • Cross Pool v E. Province at Centurion

      Oct 13-15, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

    • Cross Pool v E. Province at Centurion

      Oct 16, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

  • 13th Match v Kenya at Oudtshoorn

    Sep 16, 2016 (09:45 local | 07:45 GMT | 03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT)

  • 15th Match v Northern Cpe at Oudtshoorn

    Sep 17, 2016 (09:45 local | 07:45 GMT | 03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT)

  • 18th Match v S West D at Oudtshoorn

    Sep 18, 2016 (13:15 local | 11:15 GMT | 07:15 EDT | 06:15 CDT | 04:15 PDT)

  • Cross Pool v E. Province at Centurion

    Oct 13-15, 2016 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

  • Cross Pool v E. Province at Centurion

    Oct 16, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

  • Country - South Africa
  • Also or formerly known as - Northerns (North Eastern Transvaal/Northern Transvaal)