Main Pavilion End, Score Board End
Moors Sports Club
20:29, Thu Mar 05, 2015 (UTC +0530)
Moors Sports Club Ground
 

Fixtures

2015
Fri Mar 6 - Sun Mar 8
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament
Plate - Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club v Sinhalese Sports Club
Fri Mar 20 - Sun Mar 22
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
Premier League Tournament
Plate - Colts Cricket Club v Chilaw Marians Cricket Club
Thu Mar 26 - Sun Mar 29
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
Premier League Tournament
Super Eight - Sri Lanka Army Sports Club v Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

Portrait of Moors Sports Club Ground, 2001
Portrait of Moors Sports Club Ground, 2001
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Weather

Weather.com
Thu
05/03

Thunderstorms Early
Thunderstorms Early

Min 24° C
Fri
06/03

PM Thunderstorms
PM Thunderstorms

Max 32° C
Min 24° C
Sat
07/03

Isolated Thunderstorms
Isolated Thunderstorms

Max 32° C
Min 24° C
Sun
08/03

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 32° C
Min 24° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Plate: SL Air SC v Sinhalese at Colombo (Moors)
Mar 6-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Plate: Colts v Chilaw at Colombo (Moors)
Mar 20-22, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Super Eight: SL Army v Bloomfield at Colombo (Moors)
Mar 26-29, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »