Paul Davidge      

Full name Paul Michael Davidge

Born January 5, 1982, Harlow, Essex

Current age 34 years 116 days

Major teams Berkshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/0s, 9 M.C.C. v Minor C Sidmouth 25 Jun 2010 Other OD
3c/1s, 6 Wiltshire v Wales MC Trowbridge 27 May 2007 Other
9, 1c/2s Wiltshire v Herts Trowbridge 20 May 2007 Other OD
0c/0s, 8 Wiltshire v Cambs Devizes 6 May 2007 Other OD
2c/0s, 4, 2c/0s Wiltshire v Cornwall Camborne 9 Jul 2006 Other
4, 1c/0s Wiltshire v Northumb Jesmond 2 Jul 2006 Other
0c/0s, 0c/0s Wiltshire v Wales MC Abergavenny 25 Jun 2006 Other
0*, 0c/0s Wiltshire v Bucks Trowbridge 14 May 2006 Other
0*, 0c/0s Wiltshire v Herts Radlett 7 May 2006 Other
1c/0s Wiltshire v Oxfordshire Westbury 30 Apr 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 03:24 EDT | 02:24 CDT | 00:24 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 03:24 EDT | 02:24 CDT | 00:24 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 03:24 EDT | 02:24 CDT | 00:24 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days