• 1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore

      May 22, 2015 (03:54 EDT | 02:54 CDT | 00:54 PDT)

    • 2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore

      May 24, 2015 (03:54 EDT | 02:54 CDT | 00:54 PDT)

    • 1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore

      May 26, 2015 (03:54 EDT | 02:54 CDT | 00:54 PDT)

    • 2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore

      May 29, 2015 (03:54 EDT | 02:54 CDT | 00:54 PDT)

    • 3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore

      May 31, 2015 (03:54 EDT | 02:54 CDT | 00:54 PDT)

  • No results from the last 14 days
  • 1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore

    May 22, 2015 (03:54 EDT | 02:54 CDT | 00:54 PDT)

  • 2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore

    May 24, 2015 (03:54 EDT | 02:54 CDT | 00:54 PDT)

  • 1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore

    May 26, 2015 (03:54 EDT | 02:54 CDT | 00:54 PDT)

  • 2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore

    May 29, 2015 (03:54 EDT | 02:54 CDT | 00:54 PDT)

  • 3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore

    May 31, 2015 (03:54 EDT | 02:54 CDT | 00:54 PDT)

  • No results from the last 14 days
Most Viewed
  • The victorious Mashonaland Eagles with the Pro50 Championship trophy © Zimbabwe Cricket

Players
  • Michael Jeh: Australia were exposed in Harare because of their batsmen's failure to come to terms with a legitimate turning track

  • Jarrod Kimber

    Croc, pus, ambassador

    Cricket News Hurl: Don't go away. There is some cricket news in there too (sort of). By Jarrod Kimber

  • Jarrod Kimber

    It's Misbah's fault

    Jarrod Kimber: Bopara can't get the time of day right on a quiz show, the BCCI hates Lorgat, Clint McKay has taken a hat-trick - one man is to blame for it all

Players