Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Nkosana Mpofu      

Full name Nkosana Mpofu

Born July 10, 1990, Bulawayo

Current age 24 years 297 days

Major teams Matabeleland Tuskers, Matabeleland Tuskers B

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 15 28 1 737 130* 27.29 1856 39.70 1 2 77 1 13 0
List A 16 16 0 367 50 22.93 670 54.77 0 1 33 0 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 15 1 6 0 0 - - - 0.00 - 0 0 0
List A 16 2 30 22 0 - - - 4.40 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Matabeleland Tuskers v Mountaineers at Bulawayo, Feb 24-27, 2014 scorecard
Last First-class Matabeleland Tuskers v Mashonaland Eagles at Bulawayo, Mar 12-15, 2015 scorecard
List A debut Matabeleland Tuskers v Mountaineers at Bulawayo, Feb 22, 2014 scorecard
Last List A Matabeleland Tuskers v Mashonaland Eagles at Bulawayo, Mar 21, 2015 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
39 Tuskers v Eagles Bulawayo 21 Mar 2015 LA
50, 0/10 Tuskers v Eagles Bulawayo 17 Mar 2015 LA
71, 0/0, 0 Tuskers v Eagles Bulawayo 12 Mar 2015 FC
4, 13 Tuskers v Mountaineers Bulawayo 3 Mar 2015 FC
14 Tuskers v Mountaineers Bulawayo 1 Mar 2015 LA
21, 33 Tuskers v Rhinos Kwekwe 22 Feb 2015 FC
47, 30 Tuskers v Mountaineers Mutare 15 Feb 2015 FC
30, 44 Tuskers v Eagles Harare 8 Feb 2015 FC
4, 17 Tuskers v Rhinos Bulawayo 27 Jan 2015 FC
9 Tuskers v Rhinos Bulawayo 25 Jan 2015 LA
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (07:58 EDT | 06:58 CDT | 04:58 PDT)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (07:58 EDT | 06:58 CDT | 04:58 PDT)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (07:58 EDT | 06:58 CDT | 04:58 PDT)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (07:58 EDT | 06:58 CDT | 04:58 PDT)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (07:58 EDT | 06:58 CDT | 04:58 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days