Bowling Club End, City End
Victoria
19:40, Thu Aug 11, 2022 (UTC +1000)
 

Records and statistics

England v Sri Lanka - Mar 9, 1992 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2022
Sat Oct 29 (20 ovs)
10:15 local | 23:15 GMT
19:15 EDT | 18:15 CDT | 16:15 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Hobart Hurricanes Women v Sydney Sixers Women
Sat Oct 29 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 03:00 GMT
23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades Women v Melbourne Stars Women
Sun Oct 30 (20 ovs)
15:00 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades Women v Sydney Sixers Women
Mon Oct 31 (20 ovs)
15:00 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Stars Women v Sydney Thunder Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

The Grace Elm at Eastern Oval, Ballarat, Victoria, December 2018

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd