Kardinia Oval; Shell Stadium; Baytec Stadium; Skilled Stadium; GMHBA Stadium
Victoria
00:33, Sun Sep 20, 2020 (UTC +1000)
 

Records and statistics

Australia v Sri Lanka - Feb 19, 2017 Scorecard
T20I records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2021
Fri Jan 8 (20 ovs)          
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST
Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes
Sat Jan 23 (20 ovs)          
18:40 local | 07:40 GMT
02:40 EST | 01:40 CST | 23:40 PST
Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Sixers
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.