University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston
Yes (2017)
Pavilion End, Media End
Tasmania
12:01, Wed Sep 29, 2021 (UTC +1000)
 

Fixtures

2021
Wed Dec 8 (20 ovs)          
18:35 local | 07:35 GMT
02:35 EST | 01:35 CST | 23:35 PST
Big Bash League
Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Sixers
2022
Mon Jan 10 (20 ovs)          
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST
Big Bash League
Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.