Second Twenty20 international At Mirpur, July 7, 2015. South Africa won by 31 runs. ‡South Africa 169-4 (20 overs) (Q. de Kock 44, A. B. de Villiers 40, D. A. Miller 30*); Bangladesh 138 (19.2 overs) (Soumya Sarkar 37; K. J. Abbott 3-20, E. Leie 3-16, A. M. Phangiso 3-30). MoM: E. Leie. MoS: F. du Plessis (South Africa). T20I debuts: Rony Talukdar (Bangladesh); E. Leie. A rollicking opening partnership of 95 in 10.3 overs between de Kock and de Villiers laid the foundation for a total well beyond Bangladesh's reach. The pitch offered generous, if slow, turn, as it had 48 hours earlier, but the pair made light work of the spinners, showing power and imagination with a series of well-placed late cuts and dabs. The Gauteng spin pair of Aaron Phangiso and Eddie Leie, bamboozling the batsmen with his leg-break variations, then swept up six for 46 between them