210- The opening stand between Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan - the highest for India when chasing. They went past the unbroken 201-run stand between Virender Sehwag and Gautam Gambhir that came against New Zealand in Hamilton in 2009.
159- Previous highest opening stand for India against Pakistan, which was between Sourav Ganguly and Sachin Tendulkar in Dhaka in 1998. Rohit and Dhawan surpassed that mark comfortably. Their stand is also the second-highest for any wicket against Pakistan behind Tendulkar and Navjot Sidhu in Sharjah in 1996. This is also India's highest opening stand in Asia Cup history.
7- Instances of both India openers scoring centuries in the same ODI. Rohit and Dhawan did it for the first time as a pair. The only such instance before this game when chasing was when Ganguly and Sehwag got hundreds against England in 2002 Champions Trophy.
0- Number of times India had defeated Pakistan by nine or more wickets before this game. This nine-wicket win is their biggest in terms of wickets against their arch-rivals.
13- Number of century stands between Rohit and Dhawan in ODIs - the second-most among India pairs. Only Tendulkar and Ganguly's 21 century stands are more than the Rohit-Dhawan pair.
5- Rohit became the fifth-fastest to 7000 ODI runs in terms of innings. He got there in 181 innings, behind only Hashim Amla, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers and Ganguly.
Shikhar Dhawan in ODI tournaments of 5 or more teams
Tournament Inns Runs Ave 100s 50s
 World Cup  8  412  51.50  2  1
 Asia Cup  8  519  64.87  2  2
 ICC Champions Trophy  10  701  77.88  3  3
65.28- Dhawan's average in ODI tournaments of five or more teams. He has scored 1632 runs in 26 innings at with seven centuries and six fifties. Means, on average, he has posted a 50-plus score in every second innings in these tournaments. He averages 51.50 in the World Cups, 64.87 in the Asia Cup and 77.88 in the Champions Trophy, and has scored at least two hundreds in each of those tournaments. His average in those tournaments is the highest among all players who have batted 20 or more innings.

Bharath Seervi is stats sub-editor at ESPNcricinfo. @SeerviBharath