The Australian season still has another month to run, with the Sheffield Shield final due to conclude on April 19, but by then a number of players will be overseas at the IPL with plenty more then heading to the UK for a county season and the Hundred - Covid-19 and travel permitting. Here is a rundown of where Australian cricketers are due to be during the winter. It will be updated as further deals are confirmed.

Indian Premier League

(April 9-May 30)
Jason Behrendorff - Chennai Super Kings
Dan Christian - Royal Challengers Bangalore
Nathan Coulter-Nile - Mumbai Indians
Ben Cutting - Kolkata Knight Riders
Pat Cummins - Kolkata Knight Riders
Moises Henriques - Punjab Kings
Chris Lynn - Kolkata Knight Riders
Glenn Maxwell - Royal Challengers Bangalore
Riley Meredith - Punjab Kings
Jhye Richardson - Punjab Kings
Kane Richardson - Royal Challengers Bangalore
Daniel Sams - Royal Challengers Bangalore
Steven Smith - Delhi Capitals
Marcus Stoinis - Delhi Capitals
Andrew Tye - Rajasthan Royals
David Warner - Sunrisers Hyderabad
Adam Zampa - Royal Challengers Bangalore

County cricket

(starts April 8)
With the Australian domestic season not finishing until April 19 it is expected players will arrive in late April and early May.
CC = County Championship, RLC = Royal London Cup (50 overs), T20 = T20 Blast
County Championship fixtures
Royal London Cup fixtures
T20 Blast fixtures
Sean Abbott - Surrey (CC, T20)
Cameron Bancroft - Durham (CC)
Jackson Bird - Lancashire (CC)
Ben Dwarshuis - Worcestershire (T20)
Peter Handscomb - Middlesex (CC, RLC)
Marcus Harris - Leicestershire (CC, RLC)
Travis Head - Sussex (all formats)
Josh Inglis - Leicestershire (T20)
Marnus Labuschagne - Glamorgan (CC, RLC)
Mitchell Marsh - Middlesex (T20)
Ben McDermott - Derbyshire (RLC, T20)
Michael Neser - Glamorgan (CC, RLC)
Billy Stanlake - Derbyshire (all formats)
Peter Siddle - Essex (CC, RLC)
Daniel Worrall - Gloucestershire (all formats)

The Hundred

(July 21-August 21)
Men's Hundred fixtures
Women's Hundred fixtures
Nicola Carey - Northern Superchargers
Nathan Coulter-Nile - Trent Rockets
Aaron Finch - Northern Superchargers
Ash Gardner - Birmingham Phoenix
Rachael Haynes - Oval Invincibles
Alyssa Healy - Northern Superchargers
Meg Lanning - Welsh Fire
Chris Lynn - Northern Superchargers
Glenn Maxwell - London Spirit
Sophie Molineux - Trent Rockets
Beth Mooney - Welsh Fire
Ellyse Perry - Birmingham Phoenix
Jhye Richardson - Welsh Fire
D'Arcy Short - Trent Rockets
Marcus Stoinis - Southern Brave
Annabel Sutherland - Trent Rockets
Elyse Villani - Trent Rockets
Georgia Wareham - Welsh Fire
David Warner - Southern Brave
Adam Zampa - Birmingham Phoenix